> Hasna Ihlan / Patafian <



side a : hasna ihlan.
world premiere.
discreet synthetic duet.
cinema for the inside eyes.
included : 1/3 of dmz.

side b : patafian.
world premiere.
wild electricity trio.
a never-ending tribute to virtual poland.
included : another 1/3 of dmz, 1/1 zaraz wam zagram.

sounds here
and here

back to releases list